CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: We Are Fully Open And Are Seeing New Patients! Click here for more information

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gramercy Pain Center -  - Board Certified Interventional Pain Medicine

Gramercy Pain Center

Board Certified Interventional Pain Medicine located in Holmdel, NJ & Red Bank, NJ

12 total reviews

Gramercy Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gramercy Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very complete and thorough consultation and exam. Good discussion on my condition and outlined the next step towards treatment.
IRENE R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thorough
JAMES R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleased with the service and dedication of Dr Varma and his staff.
DORIS C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I have always had an exceptionally good experience with Dr. Varma. The front desk staff is always accommodating. Dr. Varma always listens intently to me. If I have a problem it is solved immediately. Your experience will be one you will remember and pass along to your family and friends who need the same guidance. I guarantee you, the word disappointment will never ever be in your vocabulary when dealing with Dr. Varma and his staff!
MARIE A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very informative and knowledgeable Spends time with patients Excellent !
PETER M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good.waiting to relieve my pain with dr’s treatment
FRANK W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Valimahomed was very caring , understanding & thorough. I would definitely recommend him
Samuel M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great knowledgeable Doctor. Has given me the ability to walk with very little pain!! His staff is very pleasant too!
BRIDGET M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Varma's staff are wonderful and so professional. They make me so comfortable being there. Dr. Varma has helped me so much, and Is an excellent Doctor. He listens to all your complaints if any, and does not rush you out of the office. I have great admiration for this Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Doreen G.
Submitted 01/15/21
I have been going to Dr.Varma for several years. I feel very comfortable with him & his staff. The atmosphere is always very pleasant & professional. I appreciate how they show their empathy & concern when I need it. I trust Dr. Varma because I know he has my best interest at heart & he is easy to communicate & work with.
JAMES B.
Submitted 01/15/21
During 40+years chronic illness I have always looked for the best doctors in their field. Dr.Varma has been the best pain management doctor that I have had care for me. The combination of a complete assessment of my medical conditions and getting to know me well has made his recommendation of regular exercise , stretching as well as injections and medication if needed has given me a level of quality of life that previous doctors were unable to attain. He and his staff are very caring, his office is kept extremely clean and sterile, his use of technology excellent and I’m never kept waiting long. I recommend him highly.
James V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr V is a ace in the hole he put me hip to the registeration in NJ to register for vaccine I had no idea and he has given me some shots were no one would touch me thanks doc jay